Author Interview Rishika Sitlani

My interview on Rosie Amber’s blog! Thank you Rosie, your work is an inspiration for so many! Read on to discover more about my first published work, the story behind Ava and Ethan, and about my more recently published and upcoming work.

Rosie Amber

Today our guest is Rishika Sitlani author of yesterday’s book “One Chance”, here is a link to the post if you missed it. http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-53V

Rishika S

Let’s find out more about Rishika and her writing.

  1. Where is your home town?

My home town is Pune, in India. I have travelled to Europe and Africa, and have even lived there for some years, but Pune has been my home for most of my years – and will probably continue to be so.

  1. How long have you been writing?

I’ve been writing for about eleven years. The first thing I ever wrote was a story that had popped into my head. I would write every night for half an hour – it felt like a creative release. It was just something I would do to give myself satisfaction. I took up writing full time only two and a half years ago. I wrote content…

View original post 830 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Being a writer

One response to “Author Interview Rishika Sitlani

  1. You’re welcome, good luck with the next book.

Leave a Reply

